Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Golden Carrot 2

Time-lapse video of the children's book illustration (with narration at the end)

This is the second spread of my children's book that I'm currently writing and illustrating. I'll be working on the third spread next.

I paint these illustrations in the evenings, cozied up on the couch with my trusty iPad when I'm too drained to write. Therefore, there isn't a set schedule for completing them; instead, I just follow my creative impulses and paint whenever inspiration strikes.

LeenasBooks Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

0 Comments
LeenasBooks Newsletter
LeenasBooks Newsletter
Authors
Leena Maria
Recent Posts